Email Address of Every Chief Constable in the Police Forces of England and Wales

topcopsuk

 

Here is the full list of the personal email addresses of every Police Chief Constable in England and Wales:-

 

Avon & Somerset Constabulary – Gareth.Morgan@avonandsomerset.police.uk

Bedfordshire Police – Jon.Boutcher@bedfordshire.pnn.police.uk

British Transport Police – Paul.Crowther@btp.pnn.police.uk

Cambridgeshire Constabulary – Alec.Wood@cambs.pnn.police.uk

Cheshire Constabulary – Simon.Byrne@cheshire.pnn.police.uk

City of London Police – Adrian.Leppard@cityoflondon.pnn.police.uk

Civil Nuclear Constabulary – Mike.griffiths@cnc.pnn.police.uk 

Cleveland Police –  Jacqui.cheer@cleveland.pnn.police.uk

Cumbria Constabulary – jeremy.graham@cumbria.police.uk

Derbyshire Constabulary –ACPO@derbyshire.pnn.police.uk

Devon & Cornwall Police – Shaun.sawyer@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

Dorset Police – Debbie.Simpson@dorset.pnn.police.uk

Durham Constabulary – Michael.Barton@durham.pnn.police.uk

Dyfed Powys Police – simon.prince@dyfed-powys.pnn.police.uk

Essex Police – Stephen.Kavanagh@essex.pnn.police.uk

Gloucestershire Constabulary – suzette.davenport@gloucestershire.pnn.police.uk

Greater Manchester Police – Ian.Hopkins@gmp.police.uk

Gwent Police – Jeff.Farrar@gwent.pnn.police.uk

Hampshire Constabulary – Andy.Marsh@hampshire.pnn.police.uk

Hertfordshire Constabulary – Andy.Bliss@Herts.pnn.police.uk

Humberside Police – Justine.Curran@humberside.pnn.police.uk

Kent Police – Alan.Pughsley@kent.pnn.police.uk

Lancashire Constabulary – Steve.Finnigan@lancashire.pnn.police.uk

Leicestershire Constabulary – Simon.Cole@leicestershire.pnn.police.uk

Lincolnshire Police – Neil.Rhodes@lincs.pnn.police.uk

Merseyside Police – jon.m.murphy@merseyside.pnn.police.uk

Metropolitan Police (Commissioner) – Bernard.Hogan-Howe@met.pnn.police.uk

Norfolk Constabulary – baileysr@norfolk.pnn.police.uk

North Wales Police – mark.police@nthwales.pnn.police.uk

North Yorkshire Police – Dave.Jones@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

Northamptonshire Police – simon.edens@northants.pnn.police.uk

Northumbria Police – Steve.Ashman@northumbria.pnn.police.uk

Nottinghamshire Police – Chris.Eyre4011@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

South Wales Police – Peter.Vaughan@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

South Yorkshire Police – David.Crompton@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

Staffordshire Police – Jane.Sawyers@staffordshire.pnn.police.uk

Suffolk Constabulary – Gareth.Wilson@suffolk.pnn.police.uk

Surrey Police – SurreyChiefConstable@surrey.pnn.police.uk

Sussex Police – Giles.York@sussex.pnn.police.uk

Thames Valley Police – Francis.Habgood@thamesvalley.pnn.police.uk

Warwickshire Police – Martin.Jelley@warwickshireandwestmercia.pnn.police.uk

West Mercia Police – david.shaw@westmercia.pnn.police.uk

West Midlands Police – Chris.Sims@west-midlands.pnn.police.uk

West Yorkshire Police – Dee.Collins@westyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

Wiltshire Constabulary – Mike.Veale@wiltshire.pnn.police.uk

 

 

Comments are closed.